Cosmo-Hair: Hair Transplant | Plastic | Cosmetic surgery center in Jaipur

4.9  186 Reviews
powered by googleWrite a review
A
Ankur Tak
11 months ago
Very friendly staff and a Talented Dr. Sharma. I stay in USA and I got my hair transplant done in India by Dr. Sharma. I never felt any pain and this process was very smooth for me, also everyone in USA including my skin specialist say's that this treatment has been done by someone who is very experienced as it has completely changed my looks.
J
Jashan gill
12 months ago
I visited Cosmo-Hair for my relative's Hair transplant. Dr Buddhi Prakash Sharma explained all procedure and instructions very well. We planned surgery next day. Surgery was Painless, Dr Buddhi prakash sharma is highly skilled Plastic Surgeon in Jaipur. The doctor as well as the staff was very polite. Thanks to Doctor and Cosmo-Hair centre.
a
aviral marwal
12 months ago
G
Girdhar Yadav
12 months ago
S
Siddharth Makharia
1 year ago
I am very happy to done my hair transplant in cosmo clinic from dr. Budhi prakash. It’s almost 100% result here. I personally recommended to hair transplants here in jaipur. Very low budget and very low time with good results. Again thanks to cosmo
A
ABHISHEK GUPTA
1 year ago
I had hair transplant with Dr Buddhi Prakash on 8 days ago. I must say he is the best hair transplant surgeon among all. He is very professional, humble, explains everything before doing the procedure. Most important thing in hair transplant is the doctor should be present during the whole process and should not leave things for technicians after the initial hour. He was present and indulged in the whole surgery. I Agreed with Danish Qureshi. I am waiting for best results from the Sir.
D
Dharmendra sharma
1 year ago
Maine four month pehle fir karvai thi or mera kafi acha resulte raha main santust hu
r
rohit singh
1 year ago
Best result i have very satisfied best hair transplant center
B
BAJRANG PILANIA
1 year ago
Maine apna hair transplant 23 April ko Cosmo-hair par karwaya tha . Dr Buddhi prakash ne bahut acchi tarike se mujhe procedure explain kiya . Hair transplant ke bad bhi dr buddhi prakash turant reply karte the , hamesha mere questions ka jawab dete the . Aaj 5 .5 mahine ke bad mere hairs ki growth bahut acchi h . Density bhi acchi h. Bilkul natural hair line h . Dhanyawad bahut bahut Cosmo-Hair and Dr buddhi prakash and team
D
Devi lal sahu
1 year ago
Bhilwara
k
kirodi sharma
1 year ago
S
Shalu Kanwar
1 year ago
I took laser treatment for Hair Removal excellent result. After only 4 sittings of laser.
P
Puneet Awasthi
1 year ago
V
Vijay Sharma
1 year ago
p
priti avasehi
1 year ago
M
MRAGENDRA KUMAR SHARMA
1 year ago
n
nehal sharma
1 year ago
Y
Yogendra Sharma
1 year ago
राजस्थान का एकमात्र सर्वोत्तम हेयर ट्रांसप्लांट सेंटर जहां डॉक्टर बुद्धि प्रकाश शर्मा के साथ साथ संपूर्ण स्टाफ द्वारा पूर्ण समर्पण आत्मीयता एवं ईमानदारी से कार्य किया जाता है।
H
Hari singh Saini
1 year ago
मेरे द्वारा कॉस्मो हेयर पर हेयर ट्रांसप्लांट करवाया गया हेयर ट्रांसप्लांट के बाद में पूर्ण संतुष्ट हूं नए बाल बिल्कुल नेचुरल और अच्छी ग्रोथ कर रहे हैं मैं डॉक्टर बुद्धि प्रकाश शर्मा को कोटि-कोटि धन्यवाद देना चाहता हूं और ईश्वर से उनके उज्जवल भविष्य की कामना करता हूं
P
Phool chand Dulariya
1 year ago
Very good experience at cosmo -hair, very caring attitude of Dr. Buddhi Prakash &team. Thanks for new look given to me by hair transplant. Good cosmetic surgery centre.
M
Manoj Sharma
1 year ago
I got beard hair transplant from cosmo hair 5 months back very good result. Thanks to Dr. Buddhi Prakash Sharma & team.
R
Reena sharma
1 year ago
Good centre for hair related problems.I have taken treatment for hair fall.very nice treatments.
B
Brijesh Devrani
1 year ago
The surgeon (Dr.Sharma)and other staff were informative made sure I understand every step and made me comfortable . The procedure was performed with quiet professionalsm and continued concern for my comfort. It's early to say about the result .just few day back i did .but I saw many of people transplant. And result was quiet well.hopefully we got same result after few month..😊😊😊😊
D
Dilip S Rathore
1 year ago
V
Vaibhav Sharma
1 year ago
P
Pradeep Singh
1 year ago
h
himanshu mahajan
1 year ago
Worst clinic
p
prateek khandelwal
1 year ago
g
gopal ram
1 year ago
A
Arpit Gaur
1 year ago
Dr. Budhi Prakash is the finest and highly skilled Plastic Surgeon, and his Cosmo-Hair clinic is one of the best Aesthetic Clinic in Jaipur. The doctor as well as the technical staff is very generous. Unlike some other doctors where they leave the procedure in the hands of technical staff after initial stage Dr Budhi Prakash actively stay in the OT during the whole procedure. Furthermore, the charges for the whole HT are very much reasonable with no hidden costs.
D
Danish Qureshi
1 year ago
I had hair transplant with Dr Buddhi Prakash 5 months ago. I had a history of failed transplant so I was little cautious this time. I must say he is the best hair transplant surgeon among all. He is very professional, humble, explains everything before doing the procedure. Most important thing in hair transplant is the doctor should be present during the whole process and should not leave things for technicians after the initial hour. He was present and indulged in the whole surgery. I am fully satisfied with the results. Still 4 months to go to get complete results.
S
Shubham Shrivastava
1 year ago
Cosmo hair, Jaipur is indeed “The Best” clinic not only in Jaipur but in India I Must say. I got my First hair transplant done from Pune from the people who claimed to be the Global leaders in this Business. But the End results were very poor. so I Had to go through all the Pain again. I spoke to many Doctors in Delhi as well as Mumbai and did a lot Of Research. Then my Jiju( brother in Law) who is also a doctor suggested me to visit Jaipur, Initially I was Not sure about going to Jaipur and get Hair Transplant done (FUE) as I hail from Madhya Pradesh and I felt Delhi and Mumbai has better Doctors (typical stereotype). But after meeting Dr Buddhi Sharma sir I was quite convinced to go for it ‘Again’. Generally every Doctor Charges based on Number of Grafts, but when I Spoke to Dr Buddhi about Number of Grafts that he’s going to place, he was like you don’t worry about it we will do our Best and we will go for “Maximum number of Grafts” and I was shocked to hear that his fees was nearly half of what Pune people charged me ( I felt Cheated) for almost thrice the Number of Grafts or maybe more. it’s been Six months now and very happy with my Results, Doctor is very Humble and Genuine, he comforted me during the procedure and now also even after the procedure he replies to all my queries. Thanks a lot Sir for everything you completely changed the way I look. I would highly recommend everyone to go for hair transplant with Dr Buddhi Sharma sir ( A man true to his words).
s
sk choudhary
1 year ago
S
Sunny Kumar jain
1 year ago
L
LAKHAN PRATAP MEENA
1 year ago
C
Chris Morris
1 year ago
One of the best doctor I have met in my life. Very humble and friendly in nature. Master of Hair TRANSPLANT .....
D
Drbharat Sejoo
1 year ago
V
Vikas kumar Beniwal
1 year ago
B
Brijmohan Sharma
1 year ago
"Dr. Sharma is awesome. He is caring and his utmost concern is your comfort." "I always feel like I get plenty of time to explain my issues without feeling rushed. I've managed to get in to be seen within a timely manner even without an appointment. The staff is great I'm very impressed with this facility." Thanks to Dr. Sharma, who gave me confidence that I can get natural hair and my look will be changed completely. His consultancy was really appreciate. He has cleared all my doubts before surgery. My surgery was really good with lot of experienced staff, specially without pain. Dr. Sharma really treated so friendly to me during the surgery and after the surgery too. Whenever I needed his support and advise, he was available at any time. I would really like to thank you Dr. Buddhi Prakash Sharma. I hope, I will get the best result in upcoming months. Brij
L
LAXMAN choudhary
1 year ago
Best treatment
M
Manish Panwar
1 year ago
Initially i was nervous about surgery but Dr. Budhi prakash sir consulted me like a friend, it encouraged me for transplant all the procedure went very well and the best part is he guides even after surgery and gives instant reply whenever you have any query or concerns. Recommend to meet Dr. BP Sharma sir at once and hope for best result.
G
Gajendra Singh
1 year ago
डॉ बुद्धिप्रकाश शर्मा जी बहुत ही अच्छे सर्जन (शल्य चिकित्सक) है इनका और इनके सहकर्मियों का व्यवहार, आचरण बहुत अच्छा है । बाल प्रत्यारोपण से संबंधित जानकारी डॉ साहब के द्वारा बहुत ही सरल स्वभाव से समझाया जाता है साथ ही ईमानदारी और धैर्य के साथ बाल प्रत्यारोपण का उपचार किया जाता इसी अनुभव के साथ डॉ साहब और उनके सहकर्मियों को बहुत बहुत धन्यवाद देना चाहता हु
h
hukam chand Jagrotiya
1 year ago
Earlier I was very sad how big pain in this process but after completing this process by Dr.Budhi Prakash Sharma it was not so some early pain in ansthesia process rest 5- 6 hours very much comfort with talking whole team with me doing very good job planting my hair again now I am so excited I will be look like younger age now I am 38 year old thank you very much Sir doing your job so effeveffe
a
ankit jain
1 year ago
v
varun takker
1 year ago
R
Ramjash Yadav
1 year ago
Dr. Budhi Prakash is One of the finest Hair Transplant Surgeon in Jaipur , You feel very safe in his hand , Most likely things about Doctor that is his nature .He & his team is very skilled , professional , Friendly , reasonable charges all makes him excellent .
P
Pradeep Moolrajani
1 year ago
I guess he is best in town for hair transplant. I felt very safe with him . It is now post 6 months of my hair transplant. Hats off to Dr. I got a complete make over. Thanks Dr...
h
hemant chandak
1 year ago
b
bhavdeep sharma
1 year ago
Had an amazing experience with Dr. Bhuddi Prakash sir, The hair transplant surgery went well with no pain More than expected grafted were implanted with less than 6 hours. Hoping for a good result! 100% recommendation from my end.
A
Aqeel ahamed
1 year ago
very good exprience and good result.
M
Mahendra Sharma
1 year ago
Hiii dear this is a very best hair transplant center in jaipur.
क
कमलेश बारवाल
2 years ago
कॉस्मो हेयर ट्रान्सप्लान्ट जयपुर में,डॉक्टर बुद्धिप्रकाश जी शर्मा एंव उनकी टीम द्वारा विश्वसनीयपूर्ण तरीके से हेयर ट्रान्सप्लान्ट किया,मेरा खोया हुआ आत्मविश्वास जगाया |इसके लिए डॉक्टर साहब और उनकी टीम को दिल की गहराईयो से साधुवाद.. बारम्बार धन्यवाद |
g
gaurlal ganesh
2 years ago
Personally.. i would recommend for cosmo hair Dr Buddhi Prakash Sharma treat you nicely and friendly environent by all staff as well. Best clinic in jaipur for hair transplant in your budget. Must visit once if your looking for best result.
V
Virendra Singh
2 years ago
D
Dr.gaurav kaushik
2 years ago
Best hair transplant surgeon in jaipur. I had a great experience with dr.buddhi prakash sir... value for money
N
Nirmal singh rajawat
2 years ago
P
Praveen Vats
2 years ago
5 Star for genuine doctor. Very friendly and approachable. First time I have seen that doctor is following up with patients. Amazing. Keep doing the good work.
P
Puneet A
2 years ago
K
Krishan Sharma
2 years ago
best hair transplant clinic in jaipur. i am very much satisfy of my hair transplant result. best result and reasonable cost than other clinic. dr. buddhi prakash 'sir' always guide and advice me till all transplanted hair 100% growth. all euipments are very good. staffs of clinic are supportive
Y
Yash Kumar
2 years ago
This place is a balanced combination of friendly environment and professionalism.. loved the care and service... One stop solution for hair transplant..
S
Shlok kaushik
2 years ago
I'm feeling good. Because my hair transplant has done fantastic. Cosmo hair clinic is the best hair transplant clinic in the jaipur. Dr BP sharma is graet hair transplant surgeon. He is owner of Cosmo hair clinic. Dr Sharma's team is also nice team. Their behavior is full of friendship. Must Go Once in the Cosmo Hair Clinic.
A
Ajay Meena
2 years ago
T
Taruns Sharma
2 years ago
This is the best hair transplant in jaipur i have ever seen... Before i was feeling very scary to do but staff was very friendly and best service i had.. doctor is very polite and gives best treatment regarding the same... I can surley bet you, you will never find a clinic for hair transplant like cosmo... Wonderful experienced... Full satisfied and have better results.❤
r
rajat karwasra
2 years ago
bathinda mere near h.... Vaha pr se maine aaj transplant krva liya...Muje thhoda easy lga yaha par... Jpr aana jana thhoda door tha.. However m very thankful to dr. Budhiprakash sir...for their service....nd brief explanation ... Ur nature towards patient is very impressive... Agr bathinda se m transplant nhi krvata to meri first priority aap hi the... Sir i hope future me aapse consultation kru...aapki guidance ki jrurt pde...
R
Rajendra Meena
2 years ago
Friendly Behave and Very Nice Staff. And Nature and Behaviour of Dr. Buddhi Prakash Sir N Rahul Bhaiya is very Nice.
y
yarr aree
2 years ago
Very nicely done. Good hospitality. Cooperative staff. Neat and clean.
j
jitendra kumar
2 years ago
Y
Yuri Boyka
2 years ago
Best Hair Transplant Clinic in terms of Budget, Surgeon's intellect along with his behaviour during and post treatment. There My final payment was got stucked due to Bank Server failure on Pos but without taking full amount they performed their surgery on same day without asking quick deposit. Thus they can help you on each and every condition All folks can completely rely on Dr. B.P Sharma
s
satish kumar
2 years ago
D
Dileep Gupta
2 years ago
5 star would be less for this centre, it really deserve for 7 star. Here you meet with a friend not a doctor. The beauty of this centre is that dr Buddhi Praksh himself involve in whole procedure. Dr Buddhi Prakash and his entire staff is very hard working. So I need not to be worried about results. Its a painless procedure which is done under local anesthesia. I came here after doing my duty and after overnight rest resume to work.
C
Chandresh Singh
2 years ago
Many of your patients have recommended you as a good doctor. But I am going one step further to also to recommend you as a great human being.  The very thought of hospitalization is scary and traumatizing. But caring doctors like you make it friendly and pleasing. Doctors are always busy and in a hurry, but whenever I visit your clinic you give your sincere and undivided attention.Thanks for your effective analysis  You’re the best doctor in my books because you give me fewer medicines and more reasons to smile. Thanks.
N
Nitesh pareek
2 years ago
I had my hair transplant from here and get 100 percent successfull result Great experience. Excellent staff, highly knowledgeable and very friendly. I recomend to visit here for hair solution
M
Mayank Jain
2 years ago
The One thing which i have liked most , is the way Dr and his staff communicated with Patient...kaha bhi gaya hai agar doctor cool tareke se baat kare to aadhi bimari to marej ki waha he khatam ho jati hai...i just operated so not have much to say about growth of hair but from the day of operation to till now it very smooth communication . There are few area of improvement but without that also a good center in jaipur and i would like to refer others....
m
mukesh kumar
2 years ago
So nice clinic....Dr. Sharma is very good personality ... I had hair transplant on 3rd january...it was a grt day..sir and his staff were very good ...i felt relaxed during my surgery coz all they treating me like a frnd not patient...and post operation meetnigs were also frndly and caring... Thanku Cosmo HAIR CLINIC...
A
Amit Bagra
2 years ago
R
Raj Ahuja
2 years ago
v
vasu chaudhary
2 years ago
I highly recommend cosmo hair clinic for hair transplant , good environment,all staff nature is good, helpful and highly trained.
S
Siddharth Joshi
2 years ago
D
Dr Apoorv Shastri
2 years ago
P
PinkyRohit khubchandani
2 years ago
Loved the treatment, nature of Doctor was as sweet as honey. Services offered by his staff were also very good.
K
Koushal Goutam
2 years ago
H
Hemant Beniwal
2 years ago
Dr Budhiprakash is exceptionally good at his work - he was completely involved in the entire process. Even after hair transplant, he is always available to guide.. clinic is well equipped.. staff is friendly & professional. Very reasonable price for hair transplant - best part is hardly any pain in the whole process :)
V
Varun Mishra
2 years ago
I was suffering from hair loss and didn’t know what to do. Initially it was very difficult, but hair loss is something which you cannot hide, so I took advise from a lot of people and everybody had their own techniques. By that time, I had already lost a large amount of hair and the baldness was visible. I realised, that I need to consider a professional help to treat this. I surfed the entire internet and came across plenty of . It was quite impressive on seeing the of their treatment. Customers have written about their experience and views, you can check them out at google and even on youtube. However, I wasn’t completely sure and before investing a large amount of money I wanted to know more, so I visited them Cosmo Clinic and enquired A to Z like how they do it?, What is the process?, The cost factor everything. After getting a satisfactory answer, I decided to go with them. At the time of treatment, they were utmost professional and knew their job. It seems they have all the technology required to produce such positive results. Also, I googled and checked that they ranked at a very good position when it comes to Hair Transplant. My experience with them was brilliant and finally I have hair now.
R
Ramesh Khurad
2 years ago
D
Dr Sourabh Aggarwal
2 years ago
Being doctor I felt in safe hand with all the facilities available around me during the procedure, will also like to mention about the wonderful listening and explaining skills of Dr budhhi prakash..
S
Simran Khatri
2 years ago
Thank-you manish natal sir hair transplant service is greatfull so thankyou
M
Mamta Khatri
2 years ago
This service is tha best and treatment my face looking now very emprupment so thank you sir
R
Rishi Sharma
2 years ago
The results after the surgery performed my Dr. Buddhi Prakash Sharma of Cosmo Hair, Raja Park are really great. After the surgery I can feel much better and very confident in my daily lifestyle. Proper care was taken and there are no marks of surgery now. I would suggest him one of the best doctors in Jaipur regarding Plastic Surgery. The privacy of the details are also duly respected there and in conclusion The overall experience was really great.
T
Technical guru
2 years ago
S
Syu Azis
2 years ago
Hi, Me Syu from Malaysia. We had a very unbelievable the best doctor that we deal off entire of my life even in Malaysia doctor not good as Dr. Buddhi Prakash Sharma! After sort & filter several hair transplant clinics & hospital for my brother in India, we have decided to choose Cosmo Hair Clinics because the cost is moderate not too expensive and while discussion through Whatssap only I had discovered qualites that Dr. Buddhi has and he’s very professional. Since first appointment with him he’d showing his true commitment, highly dedication towards his works that inspiring us. E.g his respect of TIME that we also notice TIME IS GOLD for him! Big clap for him because he will not waste his time neither your time! We give him 10 stars of his services! Honest person, highly professional, humble, always smiling, explanations very good and full of caring, respect people and list goes on.... 😍😍😍 Not to forget his staff and team also very good and make procedures become smooth and safe. I already recommend this clinic to all my friends and relatives in Malaysia & India as well (my husband is Indian from Himachal Pradesh). I wish all success to Dr Buddhi Prakash Sharma and keep up your professionalism to higher class and wish God always bless you sir ji. Hopefully will meet you again one day. Best Regards, Syu
a
ashish bakliwal
2 years ago
Dr. Buddhi prakash sir is really best plastic surgeon available in jaipur. Results of surgery are incomparable. He explains things properly and after care is very good. Hair transplant results are excellent. Surgery is almost scarless and he is very genuine in his work.
R
Rishap Patel
2 years ago
Dr Sharma is highly knowledgeable and very genuine. I went there for hair transplant and I am fully satisfied with his approach.
M
Manish Joshi
2 years ago
B
Bharat Gupta
2 years ago
D
Dheeraj Tak
2 years ago
I highly recommend this doctor for hair transplant. After 4 month i got too much good result. Thanks.... Very very good & friendly nature.
M
Maanvi Agro
2 years ago
d
deepak bhardwaj
2 years ago
Good hair transplant specialist.
a
archit parashar
2 years ago
Work par excellence by Dr. Buddhi Prakarsh Sir and highest level of care intra & post Op, recommended for those who believe surgeons are GOD's craftsman
E
Ekant Budhwani
2 years ago
I was suffering from grade 6 androgenic alopecia. The only treatment of which is getting a hair transplant. One of my colleagues got hairtransplant from Cosmo hair. His results were pretty good. Knowing that, I decided to visit Dr. Budhi Prakash sir. During consultation he explained in detail about the procedure and plan which areas of scalp will be convered sitting. He solved all my querries. I was very much satisfied with that. Dr. Budhi Prakash sir and whole team were very friendly. procedure went very well. Got frequent breaks during this one megasession and so it wasn't tiring for me at all. Procedure was completely painless and as explained during the consultation all areas were covered.. Today is my day 5 post procedure. There is just mild pain in donor area.. and I had joined work on day 3 itself.. I thank Dr. Budhi Prakash sir and team for the excellent job they have done. Hoping for best results .
P
PANKAJ SHARMA
2 years ago
A
Anoop Tiwari
2 years ago
j
jeewan choudhary
2 years ago
D
Dr. Ajay Mathur
2 years ago
D
Dr. Suman Mathur
2 years ago
N
NIHARIKA MATHUR 15BCE0418
2 years ago
Excellent service
b
bijendra bhaira
2 years ago
Nice experience with sir
A
Aditya Mishra
2 years ago
I
Ismail Chhipa1234
2 years ago
K
Kuldeep Agrawat
2 years ago
Everything is super .
t
tarun jain
2 years ago
I highly recommend the name of Dr. B.P. Sharma, His hair transplant’s skill and work are excellent, his knowledge extensive, his advice is right-on, honest and friendly human being.My first question in my prior procedure consultation was about the possibility of covering a higher grade of balding areas with a good density of hair. Dr. Sir, felt confident he could help and suggest go through FUT procedure.The FUT/Strip procedure performed by Dr Sir & his team allowed the high-density packed result and utilized the donor area’s hair very carefully and still, there are remaining follicles in the back sides of my scalp that can be used in the future if required. y'day, I had enjoyed my surgery which is about 6hr & 3500 graft transplanted. they even explain me about each step of surgery and hope the results would be same as of my known who refere me here & as per my expection..
A
Ajay Sharma
2 years ago
Excellent team work with continual observation of Dr. B Sharma sir . Realy no better option for hair implant except comso Hair.....In jaipur. fealit
P
Prakash Gautam
2 years ago
s
sunil balara
2 years ago
I m fully satisfied for transplantation.and highly thankful of Dr. B. P. Sharma ji.
S
Sanjay Saini
2 years ago
Hello I am Sanjay, yesterday I have gone through hair transplant surgery at COSMOS Raja Park Jaipur. Dr. Buddhi Prakash and his team operated me, it took 6 hrs in complete procedure. First of all the Dr and his team was so friendly. I never felt that I m at a typical clinic. Before the surgery I was so scared abt the surgery that how painfully it would be but when they started the surgery just initially 2 min when they give me local enesthiya only that give me slite pinch rest of that complete procedure was painless. While surgery they give me small - small break and we had great refreshment very decilious samosa n all. Each steps of surgery they even explain me abt surgery and although it's six hours long surgery any one can exhaus but here they focus on paitents comfort too. I had injoyed my surgery and hope the results would be same. I came here from out state coz I hv seen sir's results its amazing. 2-3 of my near know already got the same surgery and they have fantastic results. Thanks Dr. Buddhi Prakash Sir.
S
Shailendra Motwani
2 years ago
M
Mukhram Devanda
2 years ago
s
sawan sharma
2 years ago
P
Pankaj Kumar
2 years ago
I must say that Dr. B P Sharma is the best Hair Transplant Surgeon. He is a Pro of his Field. His knowledge and work is at perfection level. He suggests and guides well not just at pre surgery time but also after an year of surgery he responds all my messages and attends all my queries and also guides me what should I do to keep my hairs in better way. A very nice and friendly person at heart. His lab is equipped with all the Advanced machines and equipments with a super efficient, supportive and very friendly staff. I have had unexpected, unimaginable, successful and very satisfying result. Big thanks to you Dr. Sharma and to your staff who have been very helpful to me throughout my surgery and visits to your clinic. I am very happy and satisfied with your superb work and its results. God Bless you. Thanks
s
sunil goyal
2 years ago
R
Ravi Gupta
2 years ago
Don't go there , worst results . Dr Buddhi Prakash says I will do maximum grafts. Very poor results after 6 months. There was a lot of itching. Plus I have developed skin allergy after the hair transplant process. I am giving one star because zero is not possible. Can you believe all reviews are five stars???? How can you deny hair transplant procedure?? This is pathetic.... I complained you about itching, you said " ho jayegi theek, ye medicine aur minoxicidil le lo. Ask your staff to check records again If something goes wrong accept it. I really can't believe it.... GOD bless you Dr
A
Abdul Kasim Khan
2 years ago
h
harinku jangid
2 years ago
Axay Sharma - brilliant result 101% satisfied
R
Rajkumar Chauhan
2 years ago
R
Ram Narain Meena
2 years ago
Excellent
R
Rajesh kumar Sharma
2 years ago
v
vishnudutt sharma
2 years ago
Positive, dedicated and honest doctor. He has awesome skills and knowledge on his profession. Also, he never misguides you and share all possibilities of your treatment with honesty. Great human being as well.
p
pankaj sharma
2 years ago
Greatt experience. Nice doctor And very supportive and Great RESULT s. Thanks.
R
RAJAT JANGIR
3 years ago
One of the most professional doctor for hair transplant at jaipur Very cost effective My best wishes
p
prithvi raj singh
3 years ago
d
dr. yogesh singhal
3 years ago
h
happy shar
3 years ago
A
Anil Garodia
3 years ago
R
Rajesh Kumar
3 years ago
m
montu chouhan
3 years ago
o
om goswami
3 years ago
Unbelievable experience...unexpected hair transplant with very good nature Highly experienced n very soft behavior n perfect DOCTOR SHARMA sir Perfect hair line n perfect between hair distance n highly hair density Please anyone suffering hair loss than come heaven for us this place COSMO HAIR TRANSPLANT
A
Ajay Singh Meena
3 years ago
R
Rajendra Shastri
3 years ago
Visiting Dr sharma s clinic was a very nice experience. He's very gentle and a superb surgeon, results of his surgery are astonishing, no one can tell that I have gone through a transplant surgery. Thanks sharma n team.
b
bablu meena
3 years ago
Very professional and skilled surgeon with nice friendly ambience. Thanks to Dr B P Sharma and his team . best of luck .God bless
t
tarun singhal
3 years ago
Dr Sharma is extremely knowledgeable about his profession and very friendly, I had very good experience with him after my hair transplant procedure and also got good results.
A
Abhinav Sharma
3 years ago
b
bunty sharma
3 years ago
v
vikas
3 years ago
s
shankar
3 years ago
Grt experience Grt results Experience team Grt facilities Superb nature of the doctors
A
Akhilesh Sharma
3 years ago
Every time feel pleasure and friendly while meeting Dr B P Sharma. Staff is also very friendly and experienced, always guide properly.
D
Deepak Jindal
3 years ago
Very bad experience. Hair fall is continuing even after Transplant. So I have no benefit.
A
Ajay bhamu
3 years ago
It was good experience in terms of support,suggestions and for work. Executed very well. Dr sharma is very experienced in surgery.
R
Raj Meena
3 years ago
D
Dipanshu Pruthi
3 years ago
Against the MYTH that hair transplant is a painful process, Cosmo Hair did a commendable job with the surgery and with very little pain, that too initially. I got a FUE transplant done with 3k follicles. Dr. Sharma was kind enough to explain the process properly before hand, took all the precautions and did a successful transplant. Their team is very supportive and caring. Post operation also Dr. Sharma is easily approachable and answers all your queries to complete satisfaction. I have strictly followed all medications prescribed by them and my body condition has been good so far.
M
Mahesh yadav
3 years ago
k
kumar arya
3 years ago
Very efficient doctor in our city, visited once when I had a small lump and having pain in neck , he had just given two medicines and everything was fine and did not feel like to go again for recheck up.... The best part is with him that he is very friendly and smiley , your half of the stress will go off after taking to him only.
R
Ram Regar
3 years ago
I am highly satisfied. This was my second time I have had this procedure done. Very satisfied with the results so far and overall experience. Last time I had facial swelling. But this time I did not have any. I am highly satisfied with Dr. B. P. Sharma, his staff, and the outstanding service and results of the procedure. The doctor and staff are highly trained , highly motivated and highly dedicated to ensure the best possible result for the patient. I am glad I have him to help me. I have been to other Dr. as well. They were very pricey. They look your background, profession and then decide on price not based on what needs to be done for your bald head. Dr. B. P. Sharma has flat rates. He does the job with full satisfaction and dedication no matter what package you choose.
r
rupendra singh
3 years ago
videos have vary good experience in hair transplant. Dr. Budhiprakash is genious in his work. this operation cost less other clinic in worldwide. thanks doctor. rupendra Singh
A
ABHISHEK SINGH
3 years ago
A
Abhishek Bansal
3 years ago
Doctor budhi Prakash sharma and his team was very friendly and kind, they explained the whole procedure and carried out with uttter care and precision. I had overall excellent experience with them and will be happy to recommend them to others.
L
Lokesh Arora
3 years ago
R
Ratlami photo & movie
3 years ago
Dr. Sharma is best in his profession and Team work is very homely. Very economic in india. Wonderful work and amazing result. Anyone have to be trust him, he is THE BEST.
n
neeraj sharma
3 years ago
D
Dr Lalit Modi
3 years ago
s
sanu thomas
3 years ago
i have recently got treater by cosmo.. the dr. is very polite and the way he treated me was absolutely amazing... the hair transplant was done under the perfect team.. i am very thankful to all cosmo staff for giving happines in the form of hairs on my head.. and results can be seen very soon... all i wanted to say is a big thanks Dr. Buddhi.. :)
D
Dr Gaurav Yadav
3 years ago
Expertise work in friendly atmosphere ... Best in our field .
m
mohit sharma
3 years ago
Sir u r awesome u change my life i m fully satisfied
a
abhimanyu singh
3 years ago
excellent result after fue in just 6 mnth , i am also a doctor advice all to take advantage of such oppurtunity at afforradable and reasnoable price at jaipur best centre for hair transplant ragain your look and confidence with such dedicated centre
p
pradeep vaishnav
3 years ago
Cosmo Hair was selected from huge No. of clinics in jaipur.After walking there i feel that this was a right selection for me.Cosmo Hair has a best team with experience and politeness.They will assist you with your priorities. I got a satisfactory solution with honesty. Thank you..
L
LAL chand
3 years ago
p
praveen khemka
3 years ago
It was a pleasent experiance getting the transplantation done at cosmo hair. The behaviour of the doctor is very congenial which makes whole process relaxing.
C
CosmosHair Jaipur
3 years ago
v
vijay Kumawat
3 years ago
बालो के बिना जीवन तो है पर जीने का आनंद नहीं।।मेरे साथ भी यही समस्या थी।मेरा आत्मविश्वास इतना गिर गया था के मैंने घर से निकलना छोड़ दिया था।मैने बाल वापस आने के लिए एलोपेथिक आयुर्वेदिक और होमेयपथिक हर तरह का इलाज लिया ।लेकिन हर बार ही मुझे निराशा हाथ लगी ।फिर मैने बाल प्रत्यारोपण करवाने का फैसला लिया ।मैंने जयपुर के हर बाल प्रत्यारोपण सेंटर पर विजिट किया पर मुझे हर सेंटर कुछ ना कुछ कमी लगी ।और डॉक्टर्स ने भी मुझे कोई आत्मविश्वास भरा जवाब नहीं दिया। मै पूरी तरह से निराश हो चूका था ।फिर मैंने एक दिन नेट पर सर्च किया तो मैंने बाल प्रत्यारोपण सेंटर जिसका नाम कॉस्मो हेयर सेंटर है मिला ।जब मैंने वेबसाइट से नंबर लेकर वहा के डॉ श्री बुद्धिप्रकाश शर्मा से बात की तो उन्होंने मुझे एक बार क्लिनिक पर बुलाया । जब मैंने सर से क्लिनिक पर बात की मुझे बाल प्रत्यारोपण की प्रकिया के बारे में बताया ।फिर मेने दिनाक 02/01/2017को बुद्धिप्रकाश सर से बाल प्रत्यारोपण करवाया ।वास्तव में उन्होंने एक मितृतापूवृक माहोल में मेरा बाल प्रत्यारोपन किया ।पूरी प्रक्रिया में मुझे बिलकुल भी समस्या नहीं हुई ।बाल प्रत्यारोपन के बाद भी सर का व्यवहार इतना अच्छा था ।के सर मेरे मिस कॉल करने पर मुझे कॉल बेक करते हैं ।और कॉस्मो हेयर सेंटर का supportting स्टाफ भी बहुत अच्छा है उनका व्यवहार भी बहुत फ्रेंडली हैं ।आज छ:महीने बाद मेरे बाल वापस घने हो गए ।और मैं अपने नए लुक को एन्जॉय कर रहा हु । वास्तव में डॉ बुद्धिप्रकाश शर्मा ने मुझे मेरा खोया आतमविशवास वापस लोटा दिया ।मैं उनका बहुत शुक्रगुजार हु ।सच्ची में डॉ बुद्धिप्रकाश अच्छे डॉ तो है ही साथ ही साथ अच्छे इंसान भी हैं ।बहुत फ्रेंडली व्यवहार है सर का । यहाँ बाल प्रत्यारोपण का खर्च भी अविश्वसनीय हैं ।कॉस्मो हेयर ट्रांसप्लांट सेंटर में सामान्य परिवार के लोग भी बाल प्रत्यारोपण करवा सकते हैं ।सच्ची में तो यही कहूँगा अगर बिना डर बिना जोखिम कम खर्च में बाल उगवाने हैं तो बिना देरी किये सीधा कॉस्मो हेयर ट्रांसप्लांट सेंटर राजापार्क चले जाना ।वहां 100%परिणाम मिलेगा । आज मैं अपने लुक को एन्जॉय कर रहा हु मेरे बाल बिलकुल नेचुरल दिखते है । कॉस्मो हेयर ट्रांसप्लांट सेंटर सबसे अच्छा सेंटर हैं ।बाल प्रत्यारोपण में सबसे महत्वपूर्ण चीज होती है सही डॉक्टर का चुनाव ।क्योकि ये प्रक्रिया बार बार नहीं करवाई जा सकती ।धनयवाद डॉ बुद्धिप्रकाश सर ।और थैंक यू कॉस्मो हेयर
G
Gaurav Gupta
3 years ago
Skilled doctor and team. 100 % results. No worries and no side effects. Doctor is too supportive ;caring and passionate about his job and results .
V
Vivek Bhakar
3 years ago
The doctor and the staff are very caring and helpful.The doctor himself is very cheerful and takes good care of the patient's.Post hair transplant detailed instructions were provided along with the medicines and ointments.I would highly recommend Dr Buddhiprakash as his surgical expertise made the whole 6-7 hour process painless.
A
Abhishek Orthopod
3 years ago
s
sunil kumar
3 years ago
B.P.Sharma is very experienced doctor ,a good team work and all over satisfaction God bless him for his holy work THANX DOCTOR G😃😃😃😆😆😋😋😋🙄🙄😉😉😉
A
ASHU PAREEK
3 years ago
d
deepak sharma
3 years ago
Best skilled and high qualified hair transplant surgeon...cost effective...affordable...tremendous experience team..results awesome
M
Mubin Naqvi
3 years ago
Excellent results.... Quit affordable price... Mera personal experience h... Dr. Buddhi Prakash Sharma is best surgen.. I am 100% satisfy with results... Thank you much all of your team.. Cosmo hair is the best palace for hair transplant surgery....
H
HETRAM MEENA
3 years ago
Very good hair transplants in your Casmo center and thanks for you
a
ankit arora
3 years ago
d
dinesh kumar sharma
3 years ago
Dear sir,Good evening Six months after hair transplant not very good ,unexpected but result is amazing
K
Kumar Sambhav
3 years ago
p
pawan kumar
3 years ago
R
Ravindra Sisodia
3 years ago
Friendly atmosphere at clinic.Honesty in the work of Dr.Buddhi Prakash & his team, affordable prices as well.I am fully satisfied.
I
Imad Hassan Ali
3 years ago
Dr Buddhi is really upto date and professional. The atmosphere is very corrdial and his team is very homely. The prices are very affording. Overall a great experience.
View All Reviews